TERM DATES

star-09.png
star-08.png

Term dates 2021/22

Autumn Term

Start:  Thursday 2nd September – Wednesday 15th December 2021

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 29th October – Pre-school closed

 

Spring Term

Start: Friday 7th January – Thursday 31st March 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February – Pre-school closed

Easter Break: Friday1st April - Monday 18th April - Preschool Closed

 

Summer Term

Start: Tuesday 19th April – Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June – Pre-school closed 

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 

We charge for Bank Holidays when they fall during term time but not when pre-school is closed during the holidays.  We do charge for the occasional INSET days, where we cannot open due to school restrictions.

star-10.png
star-10.png

"Young Explorers @ Cobham is a wonderful pre-school that we would definitely recommend to other parents"

PATRICK